OASIS 2K6

Everywhere on the campus there is a flurry of activity going on.And why not-after all its OASIS time!This time OASIS is gonna be a blast.With Jal,Indianocean and Moksha playing as the professional bands,I can certainly claim this much at least :P.And what with coverage from MTV and ,its icing on the cake!You can visit the OASIS site through BITS homepage.I am unable to publish links here.So I am sorry that I can’t give you the link direstly.BTW ticket for the professional shows will blow a 350 bucks size hole in your pocket.

 Bring on the band,roll the drums,its gala time-yipeee!!!

 Update:Blogspot ban has been lifted :)maybe the got smarter after all!

PS:I must have posted and deleted this post at least 5 times trying to incorporate some newly learnt HTML in this but wordpress simply refuses to recognise it as HTML.Will have to learn how to make it do that.yeah and how to upload photos too!

Leave a comment