Movies & Softwares

       I have just completed seeing “Pirates of the Carribean-The curse of the blackpearl” and “Troy”,and I must admit that both are one of the most awesome movies that I have ever seen.Movie making surely must be a tough art.Really tough.

      I sometimes truly feel how wicked we are.I look around me and I see my friends.Every friend has a computer.And every computer has software.Pirated.I know softwares are riduculously priced,but all are not.Just listing things on my comp makes me feel guilty.The net price of the sofwares on my laptop is more than the laptop itself.Dear God,forgive me for sinning.But I really have no other option.I don’t have the option of buying them(even if I had,I probably wouldn’t),nor do I have the option of not using them.I am really helpless.Forgive me.Amen.

    Actually the movies which I saw were also not er…u know 😛

Currently watching:Loot jayenge video

2 Responses to “Movies & Softwares”

  1. BABA Says:

    there are always free softwares but very few people use them. this is other reason why pople are talking of freedokm from microsoft or so to say for open sourse softwares. if everyone have to use only original software (in india ) we would not have become what we are) one day there will be law making use of software as birthright.

  2. aakash Says:

    i like ur attitude….. yeah…if u can’t avoid using pirated softwares….. u can at least spread the nice open-source s/w nd freewares among ur friends…….

Leave a comment